false
" alt="">

Webinar: Kwai for Business & Nativex

Join Nativex alongside Kwai for Business as we discuss how to acquire and activate new users across Kwai’s app products such as the short-form video app, SnackVideo. We will be discussing how advertisers are achieving success in emerging markets of Latin America and Indonesia, some of the innovative ad formats provided, and cases to give you a head start on your campaign setup. 
 
Nativex and Kwai are also offering a free $500 credit for new advertisers looking to open an account with Kwai! 

Date/Time

December 16, 2021

10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Speakers: