false
ecommerce app & vertical trends Nativex Webinar Appsflyer apptopia" alt="">

eCommerce App & Vertical Trends in 2020

Trends & Learnings in Mobile eCommerce

Join Nativex alongside expert speakers from industry leaders Appsflyer & Apptopia for an overview of the current state of eCommerce app performance, UA growth strategies, emerging eCommerce verticals and opportunities for app marketers in Q4 2020. We will also answer all your questions with our Q&A session. See you there! Register now.

What We’ll Cover:

  • Mobile eCommerce trends in 2020 thus far and the effects of the global pandemic
  • What products are performing best within eCommerce apps
  • Predictions for mobile eCommerce apps in Q4 and 2021
  • Emerging apps & markets

Nativex ecommerce webinar appsflyer apptopia

10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm GMT

October 15th, 2020

Register Now